Seems like there is some issue with wordpess.com today. Early in the day, I had to do multiple postings to get my Interesting Stuff published. Every other post failed.

Now, most of my posts show up under Uncategorized. But the categories show up correct in edit page.

Anybody else notice the same issue?

Update: Seems like the feeds are also affected. There should be a title for the post starting “Thanks to Arunk”.Issue with WordPress

Update (2007-09-16): Seems like the issue with wordpress.com is resolved.  All the posts have the correct categories and the post without a title has a title now, although it is a new one I added.  Mebbe that is my fault and I did not put a title for that one.  Anyway, all is well with my blog.  As to the world, thats an altogether different matter.

